Morris merch! (Morch?)

 

I’ve designed a few tshirts…

For a while now I’ve had a few ideas for tshirts that I thought might be quite fun, but I’ve never wanted to shell out to get them made. However, I’ve just discovered a site that lets you upload designs which are then printed once a minimum of 10 have been purchased, thus taking away the risk of me being left with a box of unsellable tshirts!

So, I’ve put together a few designs I hope people might be interested in, just to test the waters. I’ve set the ‘campaign’ for five days in the hope that they might be printed and sent out in time for Christmes (the tshirts are printed at the end of the campaign period once the minimum has been hit and posted by the company direct to buyers) – but I can’t guarantee this unfortunately. I’ve never used this site before, but I’ve heard the quality of the garments is good.

If there’s appetite for them I’ll do some more runs in the next year.

Let me know what you think!

Folk dance Helvetica
folk-dance-helvetica

Cotswold Helvetica
cotswold-helvetica

Yorkshire Longsword
yorkshire-longsword

Leave a Reply

